+40 0748 171 798

Cyber Security

Cyber Laboratory

Within this department, we have several stages of work:

1. Testing the perimeter of the network
2. Pentesting applications
3. Pentesting for furniture
4. Pentesting for wireless
5. Pentesting for IoT
6. Testing the ability to deal with DDOS and DOS attacks
7. Pentesting for PCI DSS
8. Pentesting for Norm 4 / ASF 2018

The standards we follow in our work are:

  • NIST (National Institute of Standards and Technology)
  • OSSTM (Metodologia Open Source Security Testing)
  • OISSG (Open Information Systems Security Group)
  • OWASP (Open Web Application Security Project)
  • CERT Coding Standards
  • Penetration Testing Standard
  • Penetration Testing Framework
  • Norm 4 ASF/2018

  • Directiva Network and Information Security (NIS)
  • Secure Software Development Lifecycle (S-SDLC)
  • Mobile Security Testing Guide (MSTG)
  • PCI Penetration testing guide
  • Information Security Testing and Assessment Technical Guide (NIST 800-115)
  • Information Systems Audit and Control Association – ISACA
  • Penetration Testing Execution Standard (PTES)
  • Information Systems Security Assessment Framework (ISSAF)